line line

Preview of Gone by Autumn Book Four!

You’ve read Off the Record, Under the Lights, and Escape the Noise…  now it’s time to look to the *next* book in the Gone by Autumn Brothers of Rock books –FACE THE MUSIC!

First off – THANK YOU to all those who voted and helped me choose the cover! For the first time ever the voting was split. So I had to pick and choose parts of the covers to make one really super awesome one! If you didn’t get a chance to vote on the cover, be sure to check out my Facebook page for the next cover!

Also to note – if you haven’t started reading the Brothers of Rock series… WELL THEN… are you ready to rock?Did you know that 2015 is the 3rd year and 3rd band of the bestselling romance series? Check it out…

(2013) Chasing Cross:

  • All Access <— read for FREE!
  • Broken Sound
  • Bitter Farewell
  • Buried Notes
  • Last Song


(2014) Fallen Tuesday

  • A Voice to Love <— read for FREE!
  • A Song for Us
  • A Sound Like Hope
  • A Road to Let Go
  • A Time to Move On


Okay, let’s back to rocking here! You’ve read OFF THE RECORD (if you haven’t —> CLICK HERE!) and you’ve read UNDER THE LIGHTS (if you haven’t —> CLICK HERE!)  and you’ve read ESCAPE THE NOISE (if you haven’t —> CLICK HERE!) in which we met lead signer Ryan and guitarist Tanner and bassist Gabe… OMG, who is hotter? lol 😉

Ryan and Raine had a wild, passionate story that involved ‘reporting’ the truth… at all costs.

And Tanner ended up falling for a backup singer named Jules in his book. But that worked out, didn’t it? When love strikes, it just strikes!

Then Gabe has a couple WILD weekends with a brokenhearted woman and their connection is instant and HOT!

NOW… are you ready for Asher? This one is intense. Asher is the bad boy of the band and he has to fight for love. Literally. Trust me, you don’t want to miss this one!


Face the Music (Gone by Autumn Book Four) (A Brothers of Rock Novel)

The Brothers of Rock series continues with Gone by Autumn!


Still reeling from the aftermath of his accident, Asher Acen, resident bad boy guitarist for Gone by Autumn wants to get back to his place and share his bed with a woman who can handle just having fun. When he hears the screams of a woman in danger, little does he know his life is about to be completely changed… forever.

Nothing in Jocelyn’s life is in her own control. From her successful company to her personal finances, it’s all controlled by someone else… and she has no idea how she got in this position. Afraid to speak out of line Jocelyn keeps telling herself it will be the last time she’s hurt. What she doesn’t expect is to be saved by Asher – especially with his troubled tabloid history.

What begins as a fun love affair soon turns serious. The press is on Asher’s back and Jocelyn knows her entire world is about to crumble around her. Once their secret is exposed, they’re both left with a tough choice in this steamy rockstar romance novel – can love truly fix all that is broken?


The book is ready to come in just a few days! BUT there’s great news! If you sign up for my mailing list you’ll be the first to know when FACE THE MUSIC is released. MORE than that… when you sign up RIGHT NOW, you get ALL the Brothers of Rock Chasing Cross books for FREE!!!!

HURRY and don’t miss out on a single Brothers of Rock book!



Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes