line line

Preview of Gone by Autumn Book Two!

With the massive success of Off the Record (Gone by Autumn Book One) (A Brothers of Rock Novel) it’s time to look to the *next* book in the Gone by Autumn Brothers of Rock books – UNDER THE LIGHTS!

If you haven’t started reading the Brothers of Rock series… WELL THEN… are you ready to rock? Did you know that 2015 is the 3rd year and 3rd band of the bestselling romance series? Check it out…

(2013) Chasing Cross:

  • All Access <— read for FREE!
  • Broken Sound
  • Bitter Farewell
  • Buried Notes
  • Last Song


(2014) Fallen Tuesday

  • A Voice to Love <— read for $0.99!
  • A Song for Us
  • A Sound Like Hope
  • A Road to Let Go
  • A Time to Move On


Okay, let’s back to rocking here! You’ve read OFF THE RECORD (if you haven’t —> CLICK HERE!) which had lead singer Ryan falling for a struggling reporter Raine. Their wild romance story was wrapped up… but Gone by Autumn is far from done. Next up is bad boy guitarist, Tanner. He has one rule: you sleep with him and then you leave. There’s no next day… there’s no next date… there’s no next anything… until he meets backup singer, Jules…


Under the Lights (Gone by Autumn Book Two) (A Brothers of Rock Novel)

The Brothers of Rock series continues with Gone by Autumn!


Tanner Ashwind maintains the rockstar lifestyle by following two very simple rules. First, Gone by Autumn is everything. Second, any woman lucky enough to share his bed never shares it twice.

It’s simple and it keeps him out of trouble… until the band agrees to hire a few backup singers .

Jules Sarren is desperate for a gig. Waitressing isn’t cutting it anymore, and the guilt she feels for leaving home is mounting. With nowhere else to go, the last place she expects to end up is singing backup for Gone by Autumn. When she finds herself escaping an unruly crowd with sexy guitarist, Tanner, holding her hand, she can’t imagine getting any luckier… until he doesn’t let her hand go…

Rules will be broken, confessions will be exposed, and the band will have to face their greatest challenge yet when Tanner’s feelings and secrets are uncovered. On the brink of destroying Gone by Autumn’s big break, can Tanner find peace in the band he loves or will he give it all up for the woman who made him break all his rules?

The book is ready to come late February, BUT there’s good news! If you sign up for my mailing list you’ll be the first to know when UNDER THE LIGHTS is released. MORE than that… when you sign up RIGHT NOW, you get ALL the Brothers of Rock Chasing Cross books for FREE!!!!

HURRY and don’t miss out on a single Brothers of Rock book!



Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes